Live stream online – The Hollywood Reporter

Live stream online – The Hollywood Reporter

The 2024 Golden Globe Awards nominations have officially arrived and are airing live Monday morning.

Cedric the Entertainer and Wilmer Valderrama will introduce nominees starting at 5 a.m. PT/8 a.m. ET CBSNews.com/GoldenGlobes. Additionally, 10 exclusive categories will be revealed live at 5:30 AM PT/8:30 AM ET. CBS Morning. You can also bookmark this page and stream the announcement live here when it starts on Monday morning.

Comedian Cedric the Entertainer currently stars and executive produces Neighborhood And BBQ Kings. That ’70s Show The Valderrama alum currently stars NCIS And he develops a live action visit Series at Disney.

This year, nominations will be announced in 27 categories for the Film & Television Awards, including Best Motion Picture – Drama, Cinematic and Box Office Breakthrough, Best Television Series – Musical or Comedy, Best Actor in a Television Series – Drama, and Best Female Actress. in a Motion Picture – Musical or Comedy, and Best Television Limited Series, Anthology Series or Motion Picture Made for Television, in addition to two new previously announced categories: Cinematic and Box Office Achievement in a Motion Picture and Best Performance in a Stand-Up Comedy on Television. .

He follows Hollywood Reporter For a complete list of Golden Globe nominees and watch the live nominations announcement below. As the awards ceremony approaches, stay tuned THR Awards Center for the latest news, analysis, features and more.

The 81st Annual Golden Globe Awards will air live on CBS and on Paramount+ on Sunday, January 7 at 5pm PT/8pm ET.

See also  The Little Mermaid's makeup artist calls backlash 'ridiculous'

Golden Globes production company Dick Clark Productions is owned by Penske Media Eldridge, a joint venture between Penske Media Corporation and Eldridge, which also owns Hollywood Reporter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *